HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 11 MARCH 2022

gu · S Bhatti
gu ndra Kumar Kaurav
ul Dhish Bansal
ul nar Sharma
dharan nagat
dharan Chandra Gupta
arwal umar Dubey
Dubey Singh
Dubey nagat
umar Dubey Singh
gu
ul
dharan
arwal
Dubey
umar Dubey
Singh
nagat

19	At 10:15 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
20	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Purushaindra Kumar Kaurav
21	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
22	At 10:15 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta

Note: Other benches shall function as usual.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)